Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Palaces of Carrara» Forums » Rules

Subject: upgrading bldgs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I have a 3 brick bldg could I spend 2 more bricks and upgrade it to a 5 brick bldg on my turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
If I have a 3 brick bldg could I spend 2 more bricks and upgrade it to a 5 brick bldg on my turn?


Sure!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laszlo Molnar
Hungary
Budapest
Hungary
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
qwertymartin wrote:
hammertime7777 wrote:
If I have a 3 brick bldg could I spend 2 more bricks and upgrade it to a 5 brick bldg on my turn?


Sure!
Well... Sure, in case you are playing the advanced version. In the basic game, no.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.