Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Palaces of Carrara» Forums » Rules

Subject: green bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Do all players score the green bonus cards?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Euro Gamer
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
Do all players score the green bonus cards?

Whenever a player performs the scoring action on their turn it is only that player that scores.

The only exception where everyone scores is at the end of the game when everyone scores the applicable objective cards and (extra card) in the advanced version of the game.

I'm not sure what is meant by the green bonus cards. If it is the extra cards for the objective board in the advanced version of the game, then yes, everyone scores them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Howell                (What's Right?) (What's Wrong?)        
United States
Canoga Park
California
flag msg tools
Brought to you by Zik Zak
badge
Brought to you by Zik Zak
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
Do all players score the green bonus cards?


Mike, the green "Bonus Cards" are only scored at the end of the game, and all players that can qualify, do earn points.

neverscene, the "Bonus Cards" are part of the expansion included in the white envelope with the game, and not part of the base game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.