Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ashes: Rise of the Phoenixborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Snakes eating own tails. (Consume question) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Linares

North Carolina
msg tools
If both Silver Snakes die at the same time, do they both get removed from game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bruder

Mount Laurel
New Jersey
msg tools
mbmbmb
It is the the opponent's ally unit who is removed from the game. The text 'ally' on the snakes refers to an ally vs a conjurations.

So if an opponent's conjuration is destroyed it is sent back to the conjuration pile and if an opponent's ally is destroyed it is removed from the game.

Snakes do not gain tokens when units you control are destroyed and your units are never removed from the game due to the snake's ability.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.