Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

In a Grove» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ending Condition...? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Tsui
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
In the newest reprint (the one with the English rules), the ending conditions are different between the two language sets.

In Japanese, it's when someone have 5 bad tokens.
In English, it's 8 combined tokens.

I had a older edition so I used to play the JP rules, but was surprised by the different English rule when a friend took out the newer edition. Not sure why there is a difference, or which one is better.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.