Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Forbidden Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aspect warriors and rout rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
polystrofos idiofiius
Greece
Athina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Aspect warriors have only 1 health. If a unit is dealt damage and the damage doesn't kill the unit then the unit is routed. So the aspect warriors with their 1 health cannot be routed. But what happens if a card ability says that you have to rout a unit without assign damage at it? Can you choose to rout an aspect warrior even if it has only 1 health?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn
Germany
Herne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can. The pure act of routing does not deal any damage and as such you are free to choose any of your unrouted units as a target, no matter how much health that unit has.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.