Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Samurai Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: C&C : Traitor Dragon Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Symons
Belgium
Glabbeek
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if both sides roll an equal amount of Honor on the roll for this Dragon Card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Cavaliere
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see you are still awake after our game Ben

I did find the answer to our question on this Turncoat card. It was in the Dragon Cards section on the ccsamuraibattles.net site here: http://ccsamuraibattles.net/dragon-cards/96-turncoat.html

Looks like we were right, tie means neither 'had more honor & fortune' so no defection.

EDIT: In addition, we both missed that it says it right there on the card (If tied, no defection) blush
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Pereira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One cannot simply go to sleep without knowing what could went wrong or right in the battle...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.