Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Churchill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bot Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Cutter
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When making the card choice under item 6 of the 'Card Choice' bot sequence, are Leader Cards and their attribute included in this decision?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cutter9999 wrote:
When making the card choice under item 6 of the 'Card Choice' bot sequence, are Leader Cards and their attribute included in this decision?


No, but a good question. Thanks

Mark
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Heaney
United States
Quincy
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Along the same lines, when should the Churchill Bot played his Leader card to advance the Global issue? Should he grab it as soon as possible, or later as the opportunity presents itself?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.