Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Waite
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmb
1. When there is a tie in during events do I still
Lose one VP?
2. In war the rules state that if level at 0 i
Can't lose. Dose that mean I ignore wars
Until I activate my army? How dose that work.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn D
United States
Cumming
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am relatively new to Nations, but I am going to give it a shot:

1) I believe if you are tied, you do not lose a VP.

2) I think it is referring to the AI's level. If he is at zero (military, stability), then you cannot lose a war, or a VP to lower stability.

If I am not right, I am sure someone will come along and correct me on this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.