GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,198 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left


 Thumb up
2 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase 3 specialist item - military medal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Marc
flag msg tools
Three questions:
1. Can i buy in phase 3 one specialist and one item together? Or only one of this?
2. When i use the military medal in phase 1 and i recruit a specialist for free, can i recruit another specialist in phase 3?
3. Military medal give one free specialist. Only specialist from the map description or from all specialist-cards in the game?
Thank for help...
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Smith
United States
flag msg tools
1. One item & One specialist
2. Free specialist does not count against your limit
3. Only specialists from map are available.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.