Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacency rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Mejia
United States
Chicago
IL
flag msg tools
of Power
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If parts of the board have been destroyed, are the regions on either side now adjacent?
It seemed odd to me that as the game went on it was harder to interfere in the other players pillaging, but granted I've only gotten to play 2 players so far
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Aranha
Brazil
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Provinces separated by a destroyed province are not considered to be adjacent.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.