Joe McNulty
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Main thread with all the details: Wheel of Fate Main Thread

Got the Secret Wars content added, with a few caveats.

1. It has all the Cards
2. No Playable Mastermind support yet - going to be a lot of work/rewriting, and wanted to get main content out
C. Build an Army of Annihilation the Henchmen group used is MODOKS - until further clarification or errata is released.

Supports Desktop, Android, and iOS
Direct Link - http://tablemonkey.net/Legendary
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hogan
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Joe -

Let me start by saying

A) You're the man.
B) I was tinkering with the Custom Cards, and it's an awesome feature!
C) Is there a way you could allow Custom Masterminds to lead Henchmen groups? I have a few Custom Masterminds who lead Henchmen instead of full fledged villain groups -- hate to leave them out.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe McNulty
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Had a slow work day, so had some time to knock out part of Playable Masterminds. Added a checkbox to "Add a Playable Mastermind". This adds the playable mastermind in addition to the Number of Players selected. I'm not sure that I will keep it this way - about 1/2 the time it makes sense, the other 1/2 it doesn't. But it was a way to get the feature in without a major re-write.

So, if you select 2 Players, then Check "Add a Playable Mastermind", it will build the hero and villain deck as if 2 players are playing, then use 3 players when setting up the scheme.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Is there a way to do a playable Mastermind with his own Lair to recruit from? That's what I'm most interested in.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rachael
United States
Williamsburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
DiggetyDog46 wrote:
Is there a way to do a playable Mastermind with his own Lair to recruit from? That's what I'm most interested in.