GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,702 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Night Ultimate Vampire» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 Assassin questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
john thompson
United States
California
flag msg tools
1) If I am the Robber and the Assassin puts his Mark of the Assassin on me, and then I rob the Assassin tile card (meaning I have both the Assassin tile card and the Mark of the Assassin), does that mean I only win if I die?

2) If I am the Assassin and I receive the Mark of the Vampire, how do I win? Am I still only concerned with killing the person with the Mark of the Assassin or do I now only care about protecting myself and my fellow vampires?

Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clyde W
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Red Team
badge
#YOLO
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) yes
2) the mark overrides the wincon of the role
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.