Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Town: Wild West» Forums » Rules

Subject: Indian Dice Re-roll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Kamps
United States
Richmond
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Is a player able to pay $1 to re-roll an Indian Dice roll result, like they could their poker dice?

I'm thinking "no", but am not certain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,


Good guess: no is the answer.


Have fun playing,
Arnaud.

Dice Town also available on Ipad (Solo games against Famous desperados, no Indians !)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.