Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mysterium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Running out of dream deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rohit Ramnath
United States
Exton
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

I was playing a 7 player game of this last night (easy mode) and even though I did not use ghost card dumping strategy, I used every card in the deck. If I had to draw cards and the deck was empty, do I reshuffle the discard pile back into the deck ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric O.
United States
Kansas City
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you reshuffle.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sara Kouba
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gargoyle1987 wrote:

I was playing a 7 player game of this last night (easy mode) and even though I did not use ghost card dumping strategy, I used every card in the deck. If I had to draw cards and the deck was empty, do I reshuffle the discard pile back into the deck ?


If you happen to own Dixit, I have been told those cards can also be used as additional vision cards as well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.