Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: about #8 Monger card.. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jung hyun jun
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Monger card's text is " if you get at least 1 victory point via the siesta track in the scoring phase, immediately take another victory point."


Then,

"take another victory point" means will get 1 additional victory point?

or

will get double point?(ex: You will get 3 additional victory points, if you get 3 VP via the siesta track.)

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is one additional VP, off course. Why would you assume otherwise?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jung hyun jun
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I also think one additional VP is right but.. just to make sure

Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No sweat. Now you can be sure.

Edith: I was told that the last few answers to rules questions sounded a bit condescending. I want to apologize if that is true. I didn't mean to. I was really wondering how someone assumes this card could be used in this way. To me it is all clear. But I am learning how to phrase cards like that. Only understanding the mind of other people makes me better... Thank you for understanding.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.