Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Longhorn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rattlesnake after Epidemic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathanael Robinson
United States
Cary
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
The rules suggest that because the epidemic token clears the cows of one color of the board that that color would score nothing at the end of the game. However, it is possible for one cow to reappear on the board after the rattlesnake comes into play. Does this mean that the color of cow would once against have value? The zeroing out of the colors value does not appear to be a rule itself, but a consequence of a rule.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, if a cow colour returns to the board it still has value.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
reverendunclebastard wrote:
You are correct, if a cow colour returns to the board it still has value.


i confirm
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathanael Robinson
United States
Cary
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thank you for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.