Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Monsoon Market» Forums » Rules

Subject: Required to take best possible rank? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Lowmaster
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sometimes I have cards that spent one way get bulk, but could also do silver or gold.

Do you have to take the best possible combination, or can you allocate goods in a way to take bronze to get those sweet sweet bonus goods?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Solis
United States
Durham
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Justin!

Sorry to burst your bubble, but you must indeed take the highest rank possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Lowmaster
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Had to ask! devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.