Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Of Dungeons Deep! (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Several questions about rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Ferguson
msg tools
Great game, have a few questions.

1)If a monster is not defeated, and damage has been resolved, is it discarded before the next round of the dungeon?

2)Does there need to be a party member in a row to use an item played, and can the item be played before a party member is played?

3)For the purposes of the Health Potion, does it trigger if you defeat a Treasure?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Glover
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Yes

2) Items can be played before or after a party card. In fact you can even play two item cards to an enemy without any party card.

3) Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.