GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,608 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Jack Byrd
United States
Gladwyne
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As Eldar, I buy both orbital strike upgrade cards and Corsair Raids.

When I use Corsair Raids to do an orbital strike after a combat, can I use the enhanced orbital strike powers?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn
Germany
Herne
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can use multiple Order Upgrades in one Strike (Page 9 Rules Reference).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Byrd
United States
Gladwyne
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I saw that, but wasn't sure if it counted as a strike the way "i move here and do a strike" counts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.