GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,973 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Elysium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a level legend have more than 1 citzen card in it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Brito
Brazil
Niterói
RJ
flag msg tools
badge
Gaming Engine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the rules say nothing against it, I am assuming that the answer is yes.

However in many games with combinations and jokers, usually only 1 joker can be used for each sequence of cards, so I decided to ask...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Loveland
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as long as the Legend you add the first Citizen to has at least two "regular" cards in it.

Of course, as soon as you add more than one Citizen, you're not gaining any more VPs than the next level down--though you can still grab the Bonus tiles, so it might still be worth it.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Grant
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly.

It might also be beneficial to do this to later replace with regular cards (using certain powers).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.