Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Waterloo 200» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement boosting rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter O'Kane
United Kingdom
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
flag msg tools
A Tactical Leader may command only units of his own Corps and within his Tactical Range. Surely this also fulfils the requirements for Movement Boosting? (All units belonging to the activated Tactical Leader and in his Tactical Range at the beginning of their movement gain 1 extra MP.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Rogers
United States
APO
US Armed Forces - Europe
flag msg tools
That's exactly it. A Strategic Action or a Pass Action does not allow for the Movement Boosting.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter O'Kane
United Kingdom
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
flag msg tools
Thanks Greg
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.