I don't own the game yet but read the rules and many reviews and it's very high on my buy list. But one thing confuses me.
After drawing cards (which is mandatory) u can play cards if u want to take over some spaces on the board. Am i allowed to do only one "playing cards"-action per turn or as many as i want as long as i have the cards for it? From the rules i understand it's as many time as i want but many reviews explicitly say that u can only do it once per turn.
I tend to always go according to the rules of course but wanted to check nonetheless
Thx for the feedback.
you can play as many cards for as many spots as you want/can in one turn.