Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: +1 VP Paris Turn 1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Steel
Russia
Perm
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi!
I don`t understand how to manage tokens "+1 VP Paris Turn 1".

Does France get 1VP for controlling Paris at the end of every turn? And gets additional VP as specified in 25.3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MLeis
Estonia
Tallinn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Turn 1 isn't special in any way. At the end of each turn, if Paris is controlled by France, Spain or Protestants, that power gains 1 VP. Under conditions specified in 25.3 any one of them can earn an additional VP. France's only advantage is that he happens to control Paris at the start of the game.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Steel
Russia
Perm
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Fielmann wrote:
Turn 1 isn't special in any way. At the end of each turn, if Paris is controlled by France, Spain or Protestants, that power gains 1 VP. Under conditions specified in 25.3 any one of them can earn an additional VP. France's only advantage is that he happens to control Paris at the start of the game.


I don`t see that in rules...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Read
United Kingdom
BATH
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 42 of the Living Rules sevtion 25.3 as Fielmann said
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Steel
Russia
Perm
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank You!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Read
United Kingdom
BATH
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No probs - enjoy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.