Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Triumph & Tragedy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Aircraft retreat/rebasing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kesavan sittampalam
Singapore
Alaska
flag msg tools
If at the end of a battle, an aircraft unit is in a hex with viable friendly ground units, there is no need to retreat/rebase, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, that's the way I read it; they get to stay there, unless they must retreat for the reasons in 12.52.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Evans
United States
Richmond
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup!

To clarify, this is in regards to land battles. The ground support rule doesn't affect sea battles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.