Stuart
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Ticket To Ride a tie is resolved by the player with the most Train cards. Do the Terrain cards count towards a tiebreaker too? I checked the rules but nothing is mentioned so I'm guessing not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Without checking the rules I'm 99.9% sure a tie is broken by the player having completed the most tickets, not by having the most train cards in hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stuart
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are right, it's Destination tickets not Train tickets...

Been teaching it wrong...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
... and only completed tickets counts.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls