Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King's Forge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cemetery + reroll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefano Gandolfo
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If I claim cemetery and roll the die with a result of say 3, then in the craft phase someone rolls a 3 and has a reroll available, is he allowed to reroll that die or is the die truly "immediately" sent back to the smithy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
He loses the die right away.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefano Gandolfo
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.