Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: bunker move question sword beach map 6 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Marc
Germany
flag msg tools
Can i move advance from sector 11 in the bunker? Or only laterally from sector 14?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Casey Nedry
Japan
Yamashina
Japan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you may advance into the bunker from section 11. You need to pay 6 courage and have 5 specialists.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.