Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Alliances Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taskmaster's whip - movement counts for the turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T.J.
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I use taskmaster's ability it obviously counts as one movements the taskmaster cannot move again. But can the prisoner that was moved by the ability still move that turn? I thought there was something in the faq about it but i couldn't find it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the whipped unit can still make a regular move.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T.J.
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carthoris wrote:
Yes, the whipped unit can still make a regular move.


That's what I thought. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.