Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Eight-Minute Empire: Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fairy Leader - Do you have to pay for the bonus card. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dork Angel
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The fairy leader gets to lift an extra card at the end of the game. Does this card have to be paid for?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes you pay.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rigel Rafuse
Canada
Laval
Quebec
flag msg tools
mb
Remember, however, that you do not get to perform the action of the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Messick
United States
Jacksboro
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designedbyryno.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
But it says take not buy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls