Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Artifacts, Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: artifacts Inc Card Rows? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Poulin
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Hello everyone I just started playing the game for the first time and it doesn't really say in the rulebook how many cards you can have in a given row I know that you can only have two rows but it never states if there's a limit to each row
Any help would be great
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty McFly
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no limit to the size of the rows, as long as you limit yourself to two rows.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Poulin
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Thanks , and what about counting reputation on leveled up cards not sure how that works
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty McFly
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you upgrade a card, you gain the RP difference between LV1 and LV2. For example, if LV1 shows 3 RP and LV2 shows 7 RP, you'll gain 4 RP (7 minus 3) when you upgrade.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Poulin
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Thanks Marty , this makes perfect sense now.
Thanks again for you help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls