Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary Encounters: An Alien Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack and Recruit points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D Leininger

Maryland
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is probably a silly and very basic question but when you play a card can you use BOTH its recruit and attack points? Or must each card be selected for using its attack points only or recruit points only? Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Van Hoeyveld
Belgium
Stabroek
Antwerp
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use both unless it should say otherwise...
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spike K
msg tools
Both.

Think of whenever you play a card, all of its Recruit and Strike are added to a pool that you can use that turn.

There is a Coordinate card, that is 3/0 Strike/Recruit when used as Coordinate, 0/3 Strike/Recruit when played by the owner. Text on it makes it clear its one or the other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls