Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wizard's Fireball on Quests rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Wood
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Wizard uses a Fireball to defeat minions, do those enemies count towards Quests (like gather 6 orcs, etc.).

I did read that Special Abilities that destroy minions do not count in the FAQ, but later there it indicated that dice-rolling against minions did allow defeated minions to be used.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Launius
United States
Simpsonville
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes. Since the Fireball is part of his attack roll, these enemies are counted toward Quests.


Richard

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls