United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This seem about right?



**** base game
Admiral
-controls nuke tokens
-chooses Destination cards

-Admiral chooses crisis cards

President
-controls hand of Qcards
-can play Qcards
-can use President's Office

-President Chooses Crisis cards


**** Pegasus
President
-if played a Qcard on NC, needs to roll a die to see if sent to Detention

Admiral
-orders the final jump away from NC



**** Exodus
President
-PG that tie into this title
-chooses which human, unrevealed cylon, or infiltrating CL gets eliminated due to the IN's trial/boxing phase
-Qcard that targets this title

Admiral
-PG that tie into this title
-updated rules on nukes if playing with CFB
-Medal Of Distinction crisis card
chooses where civvies go if there is no CAG
-IN Crossroads card that targets the Admiral
-Qcard that targets this title


CAG
-places civvies when asked for
-CAG Chooses crisis cards

-Medal Of Distinction crisis card
chooses where civvies go, according to CAG placement rules



**** Daybreak
President
-Mutiny that targets this title

Admiral
-Mutiny that targets this title
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, President / Admiral / CAG: target of crisis card effects (skill card discards, title changes, execution)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Bussema
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tigh's OPG
Gaeta's OPG
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
InfoCynic wrote:
Tigh's OPG
Gaeta's OPG

Ellen's OPG of borrowing the title, IIRC?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Bussema
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh yes, definitely, Ellen... and that can get weird (see UFAQ for things like "what if ellen doesn't have the title? what if the original holder isn't eligible due to being in the brig/Cylon?)...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.