Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Fluxx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Agenda: Do you have to play a second goal? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
T M
msg tools
The Double Agenda card states: "A Second goal can now be played."

Does this mean that the next goal that is played MUST be played as a second goal, or can the player choose whether to add a second goal or to replace the existing goal?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the next goal played becomes the second goal, and the original isn't discarded until another goal after that is played, or Double Agenda is discarded.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.