Patrick Swinkels
Belgium
Webbekom
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm so sorry, but I cannot figure this out from the rules.
I watched Rahdo's Runthrough, where he says you cannot place your Emissary on the (nebula) part you are going to close.

If there s also a planet on that tile, I assume I can place my Emissary on the planet of that tile while the nebula gets closed...

Any help much appreciated on this!

Grtz,
Patrick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dellas Tallamar
Poland
PoznaƄ
Wielkopolska
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can put emissary on the tile you just already put on the table (even you close the system: no matter planetary or nebula).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Swinkels
Belgium
Webbekom
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the prompt answer.

I just downloaded the dutch rules from the official website, and the issue is explained in an extra paragraph in the section "Controlling"", not present in the original rulebook!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls