Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Five Tribes» Forums » Rules

Subject: KANDICHA clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mo
Canada
Pointe-à-la-Croix
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We need some clarification on the Kandicha Djinn.

Kandicha
"Each time your Assassins kill:
a Builder,take the GCs that Builder would have taken"

What Gold coins are they talking about?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
anthony elmer
United States
wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
The builders give you coins when you take them. (Number of builders) x (number of blue tiles surrounding the meeples including the tile they are on). So, if you kill a builder, you take the coins if would have granted you had you taken it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mo
Canada
Pointe-à-la-Croix
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
anthonyelmer88 wrote:
The builders give you coins when you take them. (Number of builders) x (number of blue tiles surrounding the meeples including the tile they are on). So, if you kill a builder, you take the coins if would have granted you had you taken it.


Thank you, that`s what we were thinking after the game but we weren`t too sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Wood
United States
Sherman Oaks
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Basically whatever Kandicha kills you do the action of that tribe as if you picked it up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.