Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkrock Ventures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solar Energy Collected - Cargo Hold? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Gresik
United States
Bolingbrook
IL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does solar energy also get placed in the cargo hold upon collection?

In the rules, there is a note in red regarding the fact that Neutronium is kept in the cargo hold like the other resources, but no such notation for Energy. Are they different? Or would that same principle apply to Energy?

Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klaus Scharpf
United States
West Covina
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it does. Cargo space is very important in this game...

I can't find exactly in the rules where it states it, but it is implied.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SQ
United States
Show Low
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Titan Dice in Kickstarter - September 19th!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
KlausScharpf wrote:
Yes, it does. Cargo space is very important in this game...

I can't find exactly in the rules where it states it, but it is implied.


Correct. All resources must be stored in cargo bay slots. The main difference among resources is that Neutronium and Solar are returned to the board when used/exported, but the other resources are permanently removed.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.