Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Zero One» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I print to the right of the RUN command? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce Saburn
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I print a card to the right of the RUN command (& have it count towards line ownership)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Jezik
Slovakia
Bratislava
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Check this thread with the answer from author of the game: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1320994/cards-right-side-ru...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.