GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,553 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Erasmus reaction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Kossits
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd play it as no reaction. You fall into #6 when #4 fails.
6. Else, no reaction activation and movement.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Kossits
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Erasmus doesn't like to react. I wouldn't worry about it too much.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Kossits
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Less obvious though. Let's say that Erasmus can make it's air/naval but fails on #5. I have a feeling that in that case, we do not leak through to #6. Erasmus would send the air/naval trying to make the AA fail by winning that portion of the combat.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.