Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Last Will» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about property rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aleksandra P
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the situation, when you've got a farm and for example two horses on it, how many actions do you need to activate it to use it fully? One or three?
In other words: do the symbols of action add, or in every case (without horses, with one horse, with two horses) you need only one action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R H
United States
Bethany
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In general, when you add the horse, the single action to activate it just has better results (vs when you didn't have a horse)
So, having two horses most likley means it still takes one activation, you just get a better result, but I would need to really see the card you speak of to be 100%.

Ill dig thru my game and see if I can figure out which one you mean.

EDIT: a few minutes later...

I found 3 farms which take two horses.
one for 13, one for 16, and one for 25.

Each are the same in the respect of, it takes an action to PLACE the horse on the horse slot. and it take 1 Action to activate it.
If you put two horses, it still costs 1 action (as the [A] is in a red box, and does not have a [2A] )
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you only ever need 1 action to activate a property.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aleksandra P
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you both very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls