Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Station Master Inquiry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enon Sci
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this legal:

Station Master is starting player.

Action 1: Station Master uses their once a game special ability and choses another player.

Action 2: collects $2 instead of $1, as the prior action allowed a card flip.

??
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is an absolutely legal move, though it may not be the best move as for strategy. Using a special power is an available action and you can take that action prior to using the role's regular abilities. So triggering a flip to a better income is a valid move.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls