Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eternal Dynasty» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing influence with an Alliance card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Ross
United States
Charleston
West Virginia
flag msg tools
Grand Master Cabalist
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had my first play of this and really liked the game mechanics and the variable player powers. I had some questions.

The Alliance cards all say that you may place influence in a province adjacent to your ally. Does that mean that you cannot place influence in a province that includes influence of the ally that you have chosen but only in a province adjacent to one that contains your ally's influence?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nik Evans
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Yup, no invading your allies. (It's just rude, dood)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls