Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Erasmus AA AZOI Logic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simone Melchiori
Italy
Vigarano Pieve
FE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On AA japanese opening phase erasmus logic i don't understand the rule

'Air without Carriers must exert an AZOI over the battle hex'

1) rule talks about 'battle hex' so it must be applied only to AA on hex with enemy unit? An AA over a unoccupied hex don't use this rule?

2) Why the attacker should exert AZOI on battle hex? I was thinking that the attacker should NEGATE the allied AZOI to make an AA.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls