Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mecanisburgo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Seduction Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jim maher
Ireland
Dublin 16
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that the target can be deployed anywhere on the Board.

Am I right in my understanding that non board members who are in the central office therefore cannot be targeted in addition to the three Board of Directors who I appreciate cannot be targeted at all. I base this on the different wording for Trial Resolution which states that the character or property can be anywhere in the game.

Thanks in advance for clarification
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Kundlak
Slovakia
Bratislava
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, Seduction can only be used on Agents still deployed on the board.

And yes, a Trial affects a chosen Agent in play (i.e. on the board or in the Offices).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jim maher
Ireland
Dublin 16
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks for confirming that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.