Ender Wiggins
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Tox’s Ill-Tempered Tortoise of Directed Rigor Mortis (Cost: 4 Gems)

Choose one card in your hand or discard pile and remove it from play.

Can you use this to remove a Peaceful Dragon, or are they too loyal for that? Surely even dragons succumb to rigor mortis sometimes!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alf Seegert
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
EndersGame wrote:
Quote:
Tox’s Ill-Tempered Tortoise of Directed Rigor Mortis (Cost: 4 Gems)

Choose one card in your hand or discard pile and remove it from play.

Can you use this to remove a Peaceful Dragon, or are they too loyal for that? Surely even dragons succumb to rigor mortis sometimes!


Agreed -- even the Peaceful Dragon may be removed: no card can resist the rigor mortis of this ill-tempered tortoise!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ender Wiggins
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
alfseegert wrote:
Agreed -- even the Peaceful Dragon may be removed: no card can resist the rigor mortis of this ill-tempered tortoise!

Many thanks Alf - and we can feed those tea-drinking dragons to the Ravenous Ravens then too, right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alf Seegert
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
EndersGame wrote:
alfseegert wrote:
Agreed -- even the Peaceful Dragon may be removed: no card can resist the rigor mortis of this ill-tempered tortoise!

Many thanks Alf - and we can feed those tea-drinking dragons to the Ravenous Ravens then too, right?


Yes!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.