Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: do you get a surge if there is still an enemy on lilys tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray Greenley
United States
Harleysville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Greetings Commander
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have it right. If there are any minion cards on the initiative track, do NOT add a cheese for 'Time is Short!'.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Pereira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RMGreen wrote:
You have it right. If there are any minion cards on the initiative track, do NOT add a cheese for 'Time is Short!'.

Is this correct? Until the mice meet with Lilly on her tile she is not considered part of the party for the rules has I remember it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls