Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » General

Subject: Can I use abilites of cards as often as possible or only once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmb
On some cards the use of the ability is allowed up to two times.
On the ones where nothing is mentioned only once or as often as possible?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Imre Hauszknecht
Hungary
Pécs
flag msg tools
We'll kill you with kindness!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All action cards can be used only once, as stated in the rules. Some cards allow you to use them twice, as written on them.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks for the quick answer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonia
Germany
Wolfsburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And keep in mind, that you can use both actions (if the location has two actions) at once.

Quote:
Rulebook, pg. 10
If a player has an Action Location which can be activated twice, he has the choice of
either activating it once a turn or both times at once by spending twice the Goods and
taking the action twice
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls