Remo Galvan
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
From the FAQ 3.1.1:

"If a bomb token is dropped on a ship, it is placed under the ship’s base. The bomb does not immediately detonate and must follow these rules and restrictions. Some bombs, such as Proximity Mines, do immediately detonate if placed under a ship’s base."

I assume that also Cluster Mines and Conner Net do immediately detonate if placed under a ship’s base.

What happen if the bomb is dropped on more that one ship (so the token is placed under more than one ship) ?
Do all the ships suffer the effect of the detonation ?

And about Cluster Mines: What happens if one or more ships overlap more than one section of Cluster Mines ? Do you roll the dice once for each section ?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Maisonneuve
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only 1 ship is affected per tokens. You choose which one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Krüger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
("You" is the player who dropped the bomb).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Remo Galvan
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Wildhorn wrote:
Only 1 ship is affected per tokens. You choose which one.
Thamos von Nostria wrote:
("You" is the player who dropped the bomb).

Thanks, I missed this rule, where I can find it ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Cordeiro
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rgalvan wrote:
Wildhorn wrote:
Only 1 ship is affected per tokens. You choose which one.
Thamos von Nostria wrote:
("You" is the player who dropped the bomb).

Thanks, I missed this rule, where I can find it ?

from FAQ v3.1, page 13:

If a ship drops a Proximity Mine so that it overlaps multiple ships, the player dropping the bomb chooses which ship suffers the effects of the Proximity Mine detonating.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls