Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Churchill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Typo or Board misprint? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Rind
United States
California
flag msg tools
Something not addressed in this thread:
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1380120/small-errors

The board says UK gains 2VP for entering Central Italy prior to Normandy, but item K on the VP schedule says 3VP. Should I go with the rulebook?

Thank you!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rutgerseng wrote:
Something not addressed in this thread:
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1380120/small-errors

The board says UK gains 2VP for entering Central Italy prior to Normandy, but item K on the VP schedule says 3VP. Should I go with the rulebook?

Thank you!


The map board is correct...
15 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.