Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Champions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Odyzeus Longbow
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sir Alric Farrow, The Fallen Elite: Dark Champions card:



When this card is used - does it affect lieutenants?
What about agents?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lieutenants are not master monsters. Agents are. So it would affect agents, but not LTs.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.